so beautiful.
I'm not the only idiot alive in North America anymore. October 12, 2003
Why, hello there kiddies. I am back, and kind of better than ever I guess. I have been slacking again on updating, yes indeed.

Well, on Friday, we finished our exams. Hallelujah. I never want to go through that obsolete torture ever again. Gah.

Saturday was okay I guess. I barely did anything besides going out to grand ole Red Lobster. It was cool though, because I got to have Shirley Temple. Wait, let me rephrase that, a Virgin Shirley Temple... which is pretty much Sprite and Cherry Juice. It was good though, and I can't wait until I turn the prime age of 21 so I can have a real one. 14 years down, 7 years to go...can't wait.

Well also on that Saturday, I got a nice little piece of hate mail from stickyvicky. She complained that I gave her a bad review, and actually went into my diary and found my bad grammar and spelling way back when. She also had the right to call me immature. Well Hun, I'm not the one getting all worked up over a review, am I? I'm not the one that sits there and makes fun of the way someone looks, now am I?

Nope.

If she would have looked at the beginning of my diary, she would have saw that I am fixing up my old entries. It's a tedious task, and I know it's going to take me a while.

Idiot.

Now that I got that out...another very important/cool thing happened. I got my review from honestlyou. Yay. I got a total of 97/100. And Icky Vicky said I had a bad diary, when she got a 69/100.

I showed her. Yeah baby.

(You can see the whole review here.)

Sunday, which is today, I got my homecoming dress. It is very purty, indeed. It's black, with glitter flower things. I looked like a hottie, when I tried it on.

And yes everyone...for the billionth time in a row, I am a loser.

Go me. Woo.

It took me forever to find that dress.

We were in Fashion Bug, for over an hour until my mom saw that baby on the rack. When she showed it to me, it was love at first sight.

Now everyone is probably gasping and freaking out, because I, Danielle, am actually going to wear a dress.

The girl that never wears dresses, is doing the impossible, she is wearing a dress.

I have not been paid, bribed, threatened, hypnotized, beaten to a pulp in any way...

I generally want to wear a dress.

And yes everyone, I'm worried about me too.

-danielley


previous - next

� Danielley

Index
Archives
Profile
Extras
Contacts
So pretty
Diaryland

miz graphics!