so beautiful.
Birthday Birthday Birthday! May 22, 2004
Hey everyone! I just wanted to let Danielle know I might not be on tomorrow, so I decided to do this today.

"Happy birthday to you, Happy birthday to you, Happy birthday Danielle, happy birthday to you!"

I miss you and hope you have a great birthday.

That happens to be an exact quote from Holly's Diary, which means that my birthday is tomorrow! (May 23rd)

Woo!

I'm turning the grand age of fifteen. I'm so excited! Since I am turning fifteen tomorrow, that means I get to get my learners permit! Yeah! I'm going to be on the road soon...fear me.

But yes, I got a new pair of glasses today for my birthday from the parentals. I desperately needed a knew pair. My old ones were in such a state. I am so scratch/accident/dropping prone with my glasses, and they looked terrible.

Let's all hope I take better care of these. Yeah. Riiight.

To tell you all a quick story about my birthday that�s ironic if I do say so myself is that I was born on May 23 which in numeral form is 5/23 and I was born at 5:23 p.m.

Very cool. Hmm?

Tomorrow, is a day, where I get to spend, sitting at home, waiting for numerous family members and friends to call to wish me a happy birthday.

Oh goody�here we go again.

The fun never ends on my special day.

That's right!


previous - next

� Danielley

Index
Archives
Profile
Extras
Contacts
So pretty
Diaryland

miz graphics!