so beautiful.
Bring it on, biotch. January 20, 2004
Okay. I know. Danielley has turned into a little template whore�indeed. I just had to change my template once I saw the one I have now. Reminded me of an entry I wrote in this diary once�but yet, I am too lazy to find it.

Went back to school today, and in S.G.A. I got to do a little thing we all call marquee. Yes, I will explain.

Marquee is when you have to put up the words on those huge ass signs. For instance, gas stations use them�you know those signs that tell you how much the gas costs and where they tell everyone about their pathetic little one cent discounts.

Now, there were four of us doing marquee. We were all under 5'3". The sign is about 20ft high.

You do the math.

In result of that, we had this huge ass stick that we had to use to get the letters up and down.

I get to go out tomorrow and do it again�

Bring on the fun, baby. Bring it on.


previous - next

� Danielley

Index
Archives
Profile
Extras
Contacts
So pretty
Diaryland

miz graphics!