so beautiful.
Cool, no? June 04, 2004
Well, it's been a while. Yeah. Two days ago, the parentals and I went to go pick up Cassie, so she could spend half of her summer in the B-town. Cool, no?

So she'll be living at my house for the next month or so. Cool, no?

But yesterday we went and saw 13 Going On 30 which is an extremely cute movie. Today we are going to go see Harry Potter and wear our wizard hats and my black robe thing. Cool, no?

Buahahahahaha. Cool, no?

This is what a person with no life does. Cool, no?

I hate it when people repeat themselves. It's annoying and makes me so angry. It's a terrible thing to do. It could drive someone to the brink of murder, or worse, SANITY.

Cool, no?


previous - next

� Danielley

Index
Archives
Profile
Extras
Contacts
So pretty
Diaryland

miz graphics!