so beautiful.
Talking about my generation.... January 18, 2004
I know, I know. Template change. The sexy Orli now looks upon you. I felt like having this template to celebrate his birthday, which was on the 13th. He turned 27 and it just personally sucks, because he�s old.

All that hot generations have passed, and now mine is left with the uglies. It�s no lie. The year of 1989 is a bunch of uglies. Cassie and I discussed this yesterday�and we realized that it is true.

Just a bunch of uglies�

I hope I don�t sound vain (because I�m not) but looks matter to me. I know it�s not all about the looks because personality always matters, but god, looks have to count some what.

Right?

Right?

RIGHT?

So it's now said. My generation sucks in the looks department. Please God, just let this be a one year thing.


previous - next

� Danielley

Index
Archives
Profile
Extras
Contacts
So pretty
Diaryland

miz graphics!