so beautiful.
Stouffer's...nothing comes closer to home... November 23, 2003
After the whole Michael Jackson episode, I wonder if anyone will ever read my diary again. Sure, I really don�t care who reads it (or if anyone does), but I was really wondering if anyone was that scared by the picture�because I sure was.

Yeah. He�s purty scary to look at. I almost peed myself the first time I saw him after his �plastic surgery�.

Today, me and the parents redid the porch. Woo, that was some major fun. We now have new carpet and brand new sofa�s and chairs out there. Yay, no more mildew!

On every Sunday, me and my parents eat the best meals. Today we had Stouffer�s lasagna. My favorite. Yum. Oh hell yes. I am in love with it. I profess my love to you, oh lovely Stouffer�s lasagna. You have captured my heart and soul, all in once tasty bite.

Delicious, scrumptious, luscious lasagna.

Wonderful�gooey cheesy�saucy�noodley�goodness. Got. To. Have. Leftovers. Now.

-danielley


previous - next

� Danielley

Index
Archives
Profile
Extras
Contacts
So pretty
Diaryland

miz graphics!