so beautiful.
Baby pictures. May 10, 2004
I recently found a bunch of old pictures of me as a baby. I decided to share them with my diary, just incase one day, I lose them, and I have a diary to look back on.

I am quite the adorable kid, though. : )

1st one - This one is titled angel. Very angelic if I may say so myself.

2nd one - Adorableness, ay?

3rd one - This one, I have titled "grr". This was when I had blonde hair. At least I had a reason for my stupidness. : )

4th one - Me and my daddy. Did I ever mention I was a huge daddy's gal? Well...yeah, I am.

5th one - I'm such a rebel.

6th one - Me and my mommom.

7th one - I only wore that red dress once, you know. I am such a clothes waster.

I should have become a model...dammit.


previous - next

� Danielley

Index
Archives
Profile
Extras
Contacts
So pretty
Diaryland

miz graphics!