so beautiful.
Christmas was wonderful, thanks for asking. December 28, 2004
Christmas was nothing short of awesome. I gave away much more than I usually do this year, and that is what made this Christmas more amazing than the others.

This year I didn�t get any big things, but a bunch of little things which I enjoyed very much. Awesomeness.

I received DVD�s (two of them being the best sequels ever�Spiderman 2 and Shrek 2), CD�s, pajamas, body lotion/shower gel/foam bath/soap, socks, the Lord of the Rings Trilogy (books), A thrilling Mary Higgins Clark book, an Orlando Bloom calendar, a feather pillow (finally!), a cook book, picture frame, photo album, Old Navy Slippers, $120 Old Navy Gift Card, a mini model of the Mini Cooper, make up kit, a beautiful emerald necklace, a quilt, hair ties, hair clips, huge amount of chap stick, hair supplies, and this:

I am so proud of that lunch box. I will use it to hold my cheez-it�s and apple juice on a daily basis. I won�t become the coolest girl in school because of it or anything, but now I won�t have to worry about eating crumbs instead of a full square shaped cheez-it.

It�s going to be an excellent new year.

2005 is going to rock my world; especially with my lunchbox by my side. : )


previous - next

� Danielley

Index
Archives
Profile
Extras
Contacts
So pretty
Diaryland

miz graphics!