so beautiful.
The #1 reason why Danielley is an idiot. January 21, 2004
I�m an idiot.

The truth stands. I am such a freaking idiot. I never should have straightened my hair�after washing it for the first time it ended up looking like crap.

I am starting to cry right now. I just ruined the only thing that I was ever proud of. My perfect curly hair. The hair that everyone loved.

I fucked up. It�ll stay this way for months now�

Call me whatever you want. Tell me I�m an idiot�just tell me. It will might me feel better to know that I�m not the only person that believes it.

I know hair is nothing to be so upset about but I loved my hair so much. Everyone loved my hair and I loved it too�now it�s gone. I remember a couple days ago, when my hair was still curly, I was fixing my hair and thinking that if anyone ever tried to screw up my hair, I would beat them to a bloody pulp with a bottle of moose. No doubt about it.

Now�if someone did want to screw up my hair, I�d let them. It can't get any worse.

I am one fucking idiot.

I hate myself.

My hair disgusts me and I detest myself for letting me ruin it.

God�why�me�


previous - next

� Danielley

Index
Archives
Profile
Extras
Contacts
So pretty
Diaryland

miz graphics!