so beautiful.
The perfect guy January 19, 2004
I got this from Anna, who rocks more than anyone can imagine. She is one super gal. She deserves one of those stickers my Spanish teacher used to give out that had all the cool little Spanish sayings on them, in which I can�t remember.

Your Perfect Guy:

Basics... :

Age: Older than me, but not like 10 years older than me. Cradle robbing is a no-no.

Height: Taller than me...yeah. Way taller than me, around 5�11� sounds nice.

His Car: A niiiice one. Mercedes anyone?

Scars: Scars? O.o As long as they aren�t these huge noticeable ones that you can see from the top of the Empire State.

Glasses: I don�t mind. I kind of wear them after all.

Eyebrows: Oh god, let them be nice. Just please, let them be nice�which means, I want eyebrows�not an eyebrow. No uni�s!

Six pack: It�s a nice bonus, but he doesn�t have to have one.

Piercings: Ears�but that�s about it.

Chest hair: How about �no�?

Buff or skinny: Not whoa skinny but not whoa buff. In between.

Has best friend: Whatever. I have a best friend, so why can�t he?

Big butt or little: In between, I guess.

Long or short hair: Short is nice.

1 or more girlfriends: One. And that one person = me.

Straight teeth, gap, or braces: Straight, white teeth are my preference�but no gaps. Just, no gaps.

Does he... :

Smoke: Oh god no. They smoke, I leave.

Drink: Sure. As long as it�s not on a daily, alcoholic type of thing.

Swear: Eh. I don�t like cussing all that much, but what can I say? I do it. So if I do it, they can too.

Hold hands: Of course!

Pay for dates: If he offers, but that would make me feel guilty, so I would have to pay for some.

Clean his room: If I said yes, that would make me the biggest hypocrite alive since you cannot see the floor of my room. So the answer to this question would be a big fat �no�.

He cook or bake: I would prefer it because I can�t cook worth crap�unless easy mac, ramen noodles, and spaghettio�s is considered being able to cook.

Love his mother: Sure. But please, no momma�s boy.

Bring you flowers: Red roses please.

Use the word dude: Totally, dude.

Take you to dinner: Of course!

Use the word tight: I can�t teach him how to speak.

Watch chick flicks: That�d be nice.

Play with your hair: Most definitely.

Party or stay at home: Both, baby!

Kiss on the first date: If he's been the perfect gent. Sure thing.

Watch the sun rise with you: Sure�but not every day because that would get quite boring after awhile.

Lay under the stars with you: I like stars�: )

Call you hunny, sweetie, or baby: Sure thing.

Hang out with you and YOUR friends: I don�t think he would want to hang out with me and my friends, but if he wants to, let him. If he gets scared, it�s his own fault for coming.

Let you hang out with him and HIS friends: Sure. I like meeting new people.

Walk you to the door at the end of a date: Of course! It�s only proper.

He is... :

Outgoing or shy: In between.

Funny or serious: Both. Who wants someone who is funny all the time, but who wants someone who is serious all the time? A nice mixture in between shall do.

Sarcastic or Sincere: Sincere. I thrive on being sarcastic.

Sports... :

Ski: Sure. Sounds fun.

Surf: Yeah. I don�t mind.

Soccer: Soccer�s cool.

Baseball: I�ve had the worst incidents with baseball ever�but the thing is, I tend to fall for baseball players. So yes, most definitely. I would prefer baseball above any other sport. Plus, it�s the only sport I actually understand�O.o

Football: Football rocks. Go Bucs!

Snowboard: Sure. Sounds fun.

Volleyball: Of course.

Basketball: No. I don�t like basketball.

Water polo: Whatever.

Skateboard: Sure.

Anything Artistic... :

Singer: If he can sing, I�m in <3 <3 <3.

Piano: Can he teach me?

Drums: No. That would be Jamie.

Guitar player: Of course! I�ve always wanted to learn.

Paint, draw, sculpt: If he likes to do it�okay.

Writes his own music: I think writing your own music is very cool and it shows a lot of talent to do so. Most definitely, yes.

Writes poetry about you: I�m the poet�back off my talent.


previous - next

� Danielley

Index
Archives
Profile
Extras
Contacts
So pretty
Diaryland

miz graphics!