so beautiful.
Quotes December 07, 2003
Quotes

Me: I want to live in the Bronx.
Holly: Yeah, we�ll live in the rich part of the Bronx.
Holly: Hey Cassie, we�re going to live in the rich part of the Bronx.
Cassie: There is no rich part of the Bronx.
Holly: I know that�s what makes it so funny.
Me: ~laughing insanely~
Cassie: Losers.
5 minutes later
Me: I want to live in Manhattan.
Holly: We may be rich but we�re not that rich.
Me: Maybe we could get a box and live in that.
Holly: It would have to be a big box for both of us.
Me: Refrigerator box! FROM SEARS!
What can I say...Holly and I are losers.

Holly: What�s up?
Me: You know what�s up.
Umm�.ahaha. *raises eyebrows* I�m not perverted�REALLY, I�M NOT!

Me: Don�t ever underestimate the power of Danielley!
It�s true. The power of Danielley is the most powerful force ever! Heh : )

Cassie: She ain�t got no forehead, she�s got an eighthead.
Cassie talking about some girls forehead! It was huge! I hate to sound mean, but it was.

Cassie: Really?
Me: Shut up, Cassie.
Cassie: Really?
Me: Shut up, Cassie!
Cassie: Really?
Me: Shut up Cassie. YOU LOSER ON A PENCIL!
Strange things happen when Cassie and I are talking�

Me: When I was a baby, my father dropped me on my head. The doctors said there was no permanent damage, but I beg to differ.
I speak the truth.

Me: If I had a dollar for every brain you don�t have, I would have one dollar.
Holly: But I have two brains.
Me: If I had a dollar for every brain you don�t have, I would have two dollars.
Holly has two brains. You just have to wonder.

Me: Welcome to the loser club. Raise your hand, make and L, and put it up to your forehead. You are now initiated into the Loser Club.
My loser club!

Me: O.o hair ties. *Putting gifts into boxes for the shoe box for Santa.*
Mandi: But what if the kids don�t have hair?
I wonder if those kids did have hair�

Cassie: Hey, I�m old.
Cassie mocking the old people in my neighborhood.

Holly: DUCK! *sees someone aiming a soccor ball towards me*
Me: *looks up at the sky* WHERE?
I was looking for a duck...leave me alone.

Holly: Okay A.J�.who is the biggest prep out of Me, Danielle, and Bethany?
A.J.: *thinking* Danielle.
I was the biggest "prep" in 8th grade. Now I detest the word. My 8th grade self was stupid...what can I say?

Holly: Danielle, your fan makes funny noises.
Me: That�s because mice are scrumping in my ceiling fan. Woo.
Yeah�

Me: *In grandparents basement* Holly, there�s a ghost over there.
Holly: No there�s not. Just go to sleep.
No comment.

Me: *still in grandparents basement* AHHHHHHHH! Holly, there�s a mouse in the ceiling! I just saw it!
Holly: No there�s not. It�s just your imagination.
Me: *five minutes later* OH MY GAWD! I just saw it again!
Holly: *looks up and sees the mouse* YOUR RIGHT!
Told you so.

Holly: That is so tacky. I would never wear that. Did you get that a Wal-mart?
She is so rude! Aha. Just playing. Love you Holly!


previous - next

� Danielley

Index
Archives
Profile
Extras
Contacts
So pretty
Diaryland

miz graphics!