so beautiful.
Reviews October 14, 2003
I run:
Idiot Reviews

Completed Reviews:

Honestlyou Review: 97/100
[my review]
comments: I loved your content. It was so funny sometimes.

Aussie Reviews: 90/100
[my review]
comments: I find your entries amusing, although somewhat day log like. That's okay though, because you make the mundane day to day stuff seem interesting, or at least entertaining by the comments you make about them. I would have kept reading, if not for the cursed Comet Cursor thing popping up all the time! Basically, in plain English, I personally love your diary!

Hot Pink Reviews: 84/100
[my review]
comments: Your diary made me laugh quite a bit. (I dont know if that was intended.... but thats a good thing. With me, anyway.) I really like your writing style. Its in usually in short, condensed paragraphs, which makes it (in my opinion) a lot easier to read.

Cheeky Reviews: 82/105
[my review]
comments: You sound very intelligent, the way you write is excellent, it�s just what you write about. However, I can see how some would find it entertaining and amusing. There were times, for a short period of time, where I would chuckle to myself....

Style Reviews: 97/100
[my review]
comments: Ahh!! I had so much fun reading your diary!! You're a lot like me, in the way you think, and maybe that's what appealed to me the most. You have a strange ability to draw me in with your short descriptions *grins*.

Truth Reviews: 87/100
[my review]
comments: You sure do put a lot of emotion in your entries and it come across strongly that you are a really happy person. Reading your entries seemed to even make me smile and be happy at times.

Medicore Reviews: 166/200 or 83%
[my review]
comments: You seem to have a lot of excess energy coming off in your writing. It�s very hyper. I�m glad you cut back on some of the major slang in the earlier entries.

Suckit Reviews: 32/100
[my review]
comments: To be blunt: You are a complete brat and need to grow up. I think it would be a good idea if you sent in for a re-review, and had someone else reiew you, since I shouldn't have been the one, but I figured once I got started I may as well finish. So it was my opinion, and that's just me. Sorry.

Tainted Views: 74/100
[my review]
comments: I don't know what is wrong with suck it reviews, I liked your diary. It's true that some entries are relatively boring, but in others your opinion comes through in a hilarious fashion.

Haha Reviews: Light orange
[my review]
comments: Like I said the brilliance of your diary is that it's you. I still really envy how pretty much carefree you are in your diary, mine is probably too intense.

Wallflower Reviews: 105/100
[my review]
comments: Haha... you make me laugh. You kind of sound like me in a way, always saying 'whoo' and 'blah' and just complete random goodness.

Everwood Reviews: 74/100
[my review]
comments: I did, however, find some of your entries intriguing�

Snowfall Revu: 89/100
[my review is not available]
comments: Not available.

Explicit Reviews: 85/100
[my review]
comments: you write pretty good

Special Reviews: 142/145
[my review]
comments: I really liked your writing but it got kind of old and pointless at a point. I became bored and I wanted to leave. The last entry is still funny as hell though.

I'm Not Your Star Reviews: 104/100
[my review]
comments: I must say, usually i hate reading 13/14 year old's journals. They have this drama queen effect that could sicken the strongest stomach. Your journal, i was glad to see, wasnt like that at all. In fact i enjoyed it. You've got that lovable quality goin on for you. Good Job!

Just Reviews: 114/150
[my review]
comments: Your diary was interesting. Very funny also. I loved your humour and I will most likely be back! Good job, keep it up.

Ballet Revu: 129/150
[my review]
comments: You write really well. You should believe it. Believe what your parents tell you. You can write funny, lame, beautiful, and almost everything mixed into just one normal diary. You made it beautiful, you made it sad, you made it what you wanted.

Tattered Reviews: 90/100
[my review]
comments: Your just a normal girl, with school and all the worries in the world, just like all the rest of us. You write in a general, day-to-day story line.

Acid Reviews : 75/100
[my review]
comments: You seem to have matured a good bit over the course of your diary, and I�d like to watch you continue to grow. I�ll probably be back. You make me smile. : )

USA Reviews : 98/100
[my review]
comments: I still wuv Harold *hugs him* and the �How to keep a healthy level of insanity� page cracked me up. You�re one of those rare people that can make me laugh histerically � can I nick that and put it in my diary?

Starlit-Lily Reviews : 174/200
[my review]
comments: You sound like a mature woman. I really like that about you, Danielley. I'd have to agree with what your father said about you having an amazing talent for writing--when you stop to take things seriously, you do have a remarkable talent, and a considerable intellect. Develop it, and use it--you could do great things with it.

Pending:
Glance Revu
Pink Sugar Reviews
Rose Reviews
Totally mine Reviews
Rainly London Reviews
Dark Infliction Reviews


previous - next

� Danielley

Index
Archives
Profile
Extras
Contacts
So pretty
Diaryland

miz graphics!