so beautiful.
Dull plastic butter knives=cool ass weapons October 02, 2003
I was looking through diaries today, and I realized that I have a lame ass diary. All I talk about is realizations and the murderess thoughts of killing the people who piss me off with dull plastic butter knife.

But that is all my life is. The want, the need, the yearn to go after my most hated enemies with such a dull yet pointy object.

Yup, that's what my life is all about... it's sick and sad and so much fun.

Today went okay, I guess. The same as usual... no strange things happening to me, yet.

Tomorrow is the Pep rally, for the football game. We get out of our classes earlier than usual, so that's a major plus.

Saturday is the car wash for the freshmen advisory board. It's also the car wash for band. Now let me tell you something... who in there absolute right mind would schedule 2 car washes on the same day?

Someone in there left mind.

-danielley


previous - next

� Danielley

Index
Archives
Profile
Extras
Contacts
So pretty
Diaryland

miz graphics!