so beautiful.
Ye Old Ali = Punk, you bess back up. October 10, 2003
I feel really bad about not updating sooner. I just have so much crap going on, like semester exams and Bethany running for princess.

Yeah. Exams are finally over, thank the freaking lord. I owe him one.

Bethany's got some competition going on...Ali Builderback. She is also running for princess. I just have 3 things to say to that girl...ya ready?

Back up, hoe.

Bethany is going to win on Tuesday, even if I, Danielley the good girl, has to fix up the votes. I will use my master sneaking in skills to do so.

So what if my master sneaking in skills consists of me wearing a yellow hoodie, running to wear the votes are, stealing them, changing all the answers that are directed to Ali to Bethany, and conveniently sneaking back in at the end of the day...I won't get caught.

I'm too sneaky.

Well, anywho...I am absolutely jubilant because I finally got the celly! Woo. I have been waiting forever for this thing. I got it two days ago. Ah, I am still in heaven.

I was so mad the day I got it though. The reason: The FedEx guy was knocking on my door with the package, but I was listening to my headphones. Yeah, I could have gotten it 4 hours earlier, but since I was being stupid and had my headphones on, I didn't get it until 6.

Well, I feel smart. I threw a nice tantrum after that...it was a good one. I'd rate it about a 8..., maybe an 8 1/2.

But it was a good tantrum, one of my best yet. I think I broke my old record...

-danielley


previous - next

� Danielley

Index
Archives
Profile
Extras
Contacts
So pretty
Diaryland

miz graphics!