so beautiful.
Short, quick, and easy...aha. Stop thinking like that! October 07, 2003
Okay, I have just spent that last hour making a review site with Bethany.

Sweet mother of God, never try to make your own website. It's so complicated, it's scary. But hey, remember your talking about a girl from Bradenton. The Crack Whore Capital of the world...

Welcome.

Well the site is called Idiot Reviews.It's Me, Bethany, Holly, and Cassie's site...I think the name fits us.

Bethany and I chose those Holly and Cassie because they seemed like the only people actually willing to help us. Although Holly might throw a fit, she still loves us!

Well, she better.

Let's hope.

eek.

And heres the grand news of the day...

BETHANY GOT NOMINATED FOR PRINCESS!

Damn.

Hello, hasn't anyone ever told her that, I, Danielle am the princess? I don't think so. I will always be a better, gooder, smarter, prettier, and the worst bad english user ever.

Take that Mrs. Rose, stupid sentence correcter. I've known how to write a sentecne since I was in first grade.

If my memory serves me correctly, it was "I like CaTS."

Yeah. That's a good strong sentence there.

Oh and the whole thing with Bethany, she can be the Princess, I guess.

But...I will always be a better one.

Buahahah.

-danielley


previous - next

� Danielley

Index
Archives
Profile
Extras
Contacts
So pretty
Diaryland

miz graphics!