so beautiful.
Jeff the shoe stealer, steals shoes. October 06, 2003
Oh lord, I have sinned. I forgot to update yesterday...

~grabs cross around neck~

Sweet lord of Diaryland, I am so terribly sorry. I just...uh...forgot?

~Hears thunder and lightening~

Hehe. O.o

Oh shit, they are coming, COMING! I AM SO SORRY, I LOVE YOU! I PROMISE NO MORE. JUST PLEASE DONT HURT ME!

~thunder and lightening stops~

Woo. That was a close one. Too close. Yeah well...yesterday was really boring, and my parents had ham for dinner. Ewwie. Ham=yucky.

I just can't stand the putrid smell of it. It's disgusting. If I didn't love sausage or bacon, I would give up on the whole "eating pig" thing.

But, bacon and sausage are just too yummy. Can't split with that, now can we?

Nope.

Well, just right now I am talking to Melanie. I told her how I found out today that Billy, the guy she is practically inlove with, likes Cassie #2.

I'm proud of Melanie. She is a little upset, I can tell. But she said that aslong as he is happy, she's okay with it. And I really looked up to her when she said that.

If I would have been in her reebok's, I would have busted a cap, declared war, took my heafty pair of 2ft long scissors and went on a rampage.

But hey, that's just me. I don't have the tolerance or patience to deal with whoever or whatever gets in my way. Melanie does, I don't. She's the nice one, while I'm the girl that goes all serial killer on people who piss me off.

Simple as that.

I just learned from Kerri, that Jeff stole her shoes today. Kerri has seriously the worst luck with keeping her shoes. The great and oh so wonderful Mr. Wood, took one of her flip flops quite a while back...and today, Jeff wanted to repeat the action of our great Mr. Wood and cumpulsively decided to take Kerri's shoes.

Note to everyone: Mr. Wood is my long lost 7th grade teacher, that I haven't seen since then. I personally think he was abducted by aliens and was finally delivered back to earth just this year.

Jeff is Kerri's boyfriend and future husband. I have already claimed flower girl at the wedding, so everyone...BACK OFF MY SPOT!

okay then. Jeff is now the self titled shoe stealer, and if all of a sudden your shoes end up missing...

You know who has them.

It's Jeff.

Not some homeless dude off that streets that was eyeing your shoes yesterday...it was Kerri's man.

Better back off of my shoes...

aint no one touchin my kicks, yo.

Aha.

I am so white.

-danielley


previous - next

� Danielley

Index
Archives
Profile
Extras
Contacts
So pretty
Diaryland

miz graphics!