so beautiful.
I am Danielley, My school's VS football teams' worst enemy... October 04, 2003
I have in counting, 35 minutes to update my diary, for the day. Let's go, yo.

Today was the freshmen advisory board car wash. Woop-d-doo and a bag full of noodles.

Although, I woke up this morning, and did not feel like going...I had an awesome time. Sponge wars, getting soaked to the bone, and literally yelling myself coarse, are the best ways to wake up on a bright and sunny Saturday morning. Yes, indeed.

I don't know the total of what we made in the amount of dough, but I do know that it was a pretty large amount. We got so many donations, and the donations that we got were pretty high, money wise.

I really wouldn't mind having another car wash... It was fun.

The only thing that pissed me off, was that some people didn't want to work... while the rest of us worked our bums off cleaning those dirty ass vechicles.

Yeah.

Although a few people spoiled it, it was in all a very good car wash.

Well, my last entry stated that I thought that the Noles were going to lose against their long time rivals, the Tigers.

Well guess what?

The impossible has happened...

we won.

I guess it's because I didn't go to the game. Last week I didn't go to the game either, and we won for the first time.

I have concluded that I am the bad luck.

Figures. Never would have guessed I would be the bad luck charm...

Kinda ironic, huh?

-danielley


previous - next

� Danielley

Index
Archives
Profile
Extras
Contacts
So pretty
Diaryland

miz graphics!