so beautiful.
Poker? I hardly know her. October 14, 2003
As I walked into school today, I never saw so many losers. There was my friend Bethany, who is the absolute biggest loser, Melanie, who completely exclaims loser, and I then saw my reflection in a puddle and said, "Hey. There's the biggest loser ever. I wonder who she is?"

Yeah. Just the daily thought of the day. Hence why it is called the daily thought.

I went into my homeroom, for the 3rd time today. See, High school is not the same as middle school. Homeroom is only for special occasions, like today, since we had to vote for Homecoming.

I made sure everyone in my first period voted for Bethany. I literally forced candy in there hands, stood over there shoulders like a hawk, and made sure the put a check next to the name Bethany Dougherty.

Like I said in a previous entry, Bethany's competitor, Ali Builderback, is going to go down.

What kind of name is Builderback, anyway?

Build-her-back. Aha. Sorry. That name is just too funny, and it was calling to me to make fun of it.

Exam scores came out today. I got good grades in all. Yeah. I raised my 62 D, in Geometry to a something C. I have short term memory, give me a break of your kit kat people.

I was thinking about cards when I was walking home today. Cards, you ask? I have no idea either. It was just a random thought.

Yeah well, I was listing through all the card games I knew, and then it came to poker. I never learned how to play. It's sad.

I learned all the regular card games like, Go Fish, War, Rummy, Crazy 8's, Black Jack, and I even learned how to play Progressive Rummy. But poker? Nope.

Screw it.

On to a new subject. I got my Halloween costume. I don�t care what anyone says...although I am 14, I will still go trick or treating. Who would pass up all that free candy?

I just don't understand.

I decided I am going to be a witch. I just bought this cool ass witches hat that glows.

It rocks.

I can't wait until I get to wear it! It's so cool!

During this week we have a different theme every day. Today was hula day or something of that sort. I let Kyle wear my coconut bra. It was quite funny.

Tomorrow is Mardi Gras day...and I have all the gadgets and gizmos for it.

I guess that's what happens when you've been to Mardi Gras over 5 times.

Thursday is Spirit day. Woo.

I just have 4 things to say.

My school is gay.

And that rhymed!

-danielley


previous - next

� Danielley

Index
Archives
Profile
Extras
Contacts
So pretty
Diaryland

miz graphics!