so beautiful.
Hi line 10, may I make you my home? October 15, 2003
Whoa baby. My day has been busy as heck. Four reviews (one for Idiot Reviews and three for Sepia Reviews) can make you go a little whacko.

If everyone is wondering why I am doing reviews for Sepia Reviews, it is because Michael made the Idiot Reviews image, and this is my way to pay him back.

I sincerely hate it when people are rude and don't pay people back.

I'm anti-nonpayer backers. Those people suck.

Well any who...normal day...boring classes. Oh, and hey, I get to read a Earnest Hemmingway book in Journalism. Woo. Major sarcasm there by the way. Earnest Hemmingway is an amazing writer, but boy, was he a man hoe.

He had four different wives (with affairs on the side)...and the guy ended up committing suicide.

I say it was because of the constant alimony bills, and the bickering of his wives finally made him crack.

Either that, or he was just too sick of his life and decided to follow in the foot steps of his father and just shoot himself.

I say it's the first one...but it's his own fault you know. Stupid man sluts, look what they get themselves into.

Onto the book, we have to read it as if it is a play...which makes no sense at all, since the book is written in third person, not in the play form.

But okay, I'll go with it. I have already claimed the part of Gypsy. Although it is a guy, I liked the name.

I thought it would be cool to go up to someone and say, "Hey, I'm Gypsy. And guess what? I'm also a noun."

Ahaha. No.

Lame, I know, but my wit has been diminished by the evil villain called, The Wit Diminisher.

I could give you a story about how the evil Wit Diminisher walked into my room, stole my wit with a pair of tongs, cackled evilly, and left my room, but I just did that in a sentence, instead of wasting your time by writing multiple paragraphs.

I once got told when I was little that I would get far since I had such an overactive imagination.

I wonder how far I will get because the last 14 years of my life have been uneventful.

I'm assuming that person was lying to me, and just trying to perk up my day.

Knowing my luck, that person cursed me and I will be working as the runner of line 10 at Wal-Mart for the rest of my life.

I will forever work at line 10 at Wal-Mart, and be known as the girl that has worked at line 10 in Wal-Mart for her whole life.

I will probably die in line 10 one day, and scare a couple of 3 year olds never to come to Wal-Mart again since they saw an old lady die in line 10.

My future life seems exciting.

Oh goody, I can't wait.

-danielley


previous - next

� Danielley

Index
Archives
Profile
Extras
Contacts
So pretty
Diaryland

miz graphics!