so beautiful.
I'm riding along in my little red wagon... October 18, 2003
Okay, since I actually have about 30 minutes to spare, I have decided to keep my 9 fans happy, and update!

I was seriously pissed off last night...the reason was that Bethany didn't win for Princess. Yeah. Tell me about it.

It's not the fact that Bethany lost to such an ugly person (okay, so maybe it is), but it was the fact that this girl, Kim is the name, did not put a single poster up.

The only thing I saw that she did, was that she had people tape little sign things to them made out of notebook paper. The girl isn't only ugly, but she is cheap. Hate to seem rude about the ugly thing, but the princess is supposed to be a little bit pretty, right?

I thought Bethany's only competitor would be Ali Build-her-back, but now, I feel for Ali. She was Bethany's only competition, and if Ali had won, sure I'd be mad, but at least I would know that Ali actually put in effort to win.

Well any who, yesterday was float making day for Homecoming...the Freshmen Advisory Board, didn't actually have a float.

We had three little red wagons we made into canoes. We had people wearing Indian costumes and two signs. The first sign which was being held up on the car said "Rough Waters Ahead" and had the canoes following it. The second sign, which I was holding up said "Spartans Be Warned, Seminole Territory". Ghetto, this I know.

But hey, we ended up with Best Overall Float, and Most Original. I think the judges were on some major crack.

If the crack made us win...go for it.

The football, as far as I know, we won. But this is as far as I know...

As this will be written in everyone's diary, CASSIE IS IN THE B-TOWN (Bradenton). YAY! My best friend, other than Holly and Breann, is back for about 2 days. She came to the football game last night, and I made her ride in our non-float.

Hehe. Happy Happy, Joy Joy.

Tonight is Homecoming, lordy me. My feet hurt already...sweet mother of God, take me now.

-danielley


previous - next

� Danielley

Index
Archives
Profile
Extras
Contacts
So pretty
Diaryland

miz graphics!