so beautiful.
Thank you, thank you very much...Danielley has left the building. October 20, 2003
I forgot to write about the review I received from Cheeky Review, I'm guessing on Saturday. Taryn, one of the people who I have reviewed, said I had the worst content ever.

Most people couldn't take it, but I can. If you hate my content, tell me. It's your own damn opinion, and I can't do a thing about it.

Well any who...

I was sick for the first time in two months today. I actually stayed home...I guess it was because of the little fight my mom and I had, I hope I get better.

Bethany and I talked about Holly today. Nothing bad, I just told her about the stuff that was happening. I haven't talked to Holly in about 3 days, and I personally think she is ignoring me. We both have something in common, we don't like Jasmine.

There's just something about that girl that urks me in the wrong way, and I have no idea what it is. I am being extremely blunt by saying this, but it's true. Maybe it's the name, since my cat's name is Jasmine and I just feel like running up to the girl and screaming "Name Stealer". But I can't since she is in horrible St. Ignance.

Dammit.

Bethany and I contemplated on why we dislike her, but we just can't put our pointer finger on it. This is going to drive me nuts...completely crack-o, until I find this out.

Gah!

I am currently watching a grand ole' episode of Full House, where Uncle Jesse is impersonating Elvis. Yay. Full house is truly the best show out there. I know I have said this before, but I praise this show.

Has anyone every thought about how bus drivers are always fat? I have. My bus driver, oh lordy...That bus tips every single time that woman gets up.

My greatest ambition is to push this lady down the stairs off of the bus, and watch her role down the street, screaming something about her fried chicken.

She is obsessed with fried chicken.

No wonder why KFC was closed down for a couple of weeks last year...

They ran out of fried chicken courtesy of my bus driver...

-danielley


previous - next

� Danielley

Index
Archives
Profile
Extras
Contacts
So pretty
Diaryland

miz graphics!