so beautiful.
Can I borrow a sock? October 21, 2003
School is the devil, and I hope everyone knows that. I'm just making sure that no one likes school, and if you do, I could swear you were on crack.

Yeah.

I am anticipating the arrival of the pictures of Homecoming that I took on Saturday. I don't think there are any of myself on the camera. That's good. I don't want to remember what I looked like that night, in fear of having nightmares.

One of the many things that happen to piss me off, are when people do not give apologies when they accidentally or intentionally do something to you. I literally had a run in with someone today. This girl just comes out of no where, run's straight into me, and doesn't say a single thing.

At least I have the courtesy to say sorry, although since she was flapping her lips away faster the Speedy Gonzalez in road rage, she ignored me.

God, do people in this world just piss me off. I really want to go after some of my most hated enemies with a loaded paintball gun, and watch them suffer as I shoot that paintball gun for all it's worth.

Buahah.

Well that Chey girl has been bothering me and Cassie Adams again (for more information on those people, go to my cast page). There is just something about her that I don't like. Maybe it's the fact that she is bi, and seems to enjoy it when I don't where my hoodie.

Or it just might be the fact that she is a complete loud mouth, that I wish would lose her voice for a month.

But no, I am not that fortunate.

She just keeps on talking and talking and going on just like the damn energizer bunny.

Stuff a sock in it, whore.

-danielley


previous - next

� Danielley

Index
Archives
Profile
Extras
Contacts
So pretty
Diaryland

miz graphics!