so beautiful.
Hand over the paintball gun...Danielley is going to go on a shooting spree. Wanna join? October 23, 2003
I was dropped on my head as a child. It's sad...but hey, what can I do? I am perfectly fine, and there is nothing wrong with me. Note the saracasm.

Any who, down here in grand ole' Florida, there is a case going on about this woman named Kerri Schibo. I feel very sorry for this woman, and her family. In 1990, she was in a car accident, and is still yet in a coma, living off life support. Her husband wants to take her off life support, and just let her pass away, while her parents want to keep her on life support.

I seriously don't know whos side to take. I know where the husband is coming from. Would you want one of the people you loved dearly to suffer for the rest of there lives? And I know where her parents are coming from...a parent should never watch their child leave the world before them.

But, if I had to chose with one of them, I would say the husband. If I was in Kerri Schibo's posistion, I would not want to suffer for the rest of my life.

I couldn't live like that...

Speaking of car accidents, this morning my dad told me that he almost got into one last week, because some idiot didn't have his lights on.

I swear...I NEED THAT F'IN PAINTBALL GUN NOW.

Mother f'in idiots...

What is wrong with the world today?

Answer: How you can go into McDonals and order a Big Mac, large fry, and yet still buy a Diet Coke.

So sad...

-danielley


previous - next

� Danielley

Index
Archives
Profile
Extras
Contacts
So pretty
Diaryland

miz graphics!