so beautiful.
I'm Superman, HEAR ME ROAR! October 24, 2003
As you all can see, my template has changed. It's so beautiful, isn't it?

SAY 'YES'!

I know you all are jealous...but God, you don't have to act all prissy about it.

My thanks goes out to Michael.

I LOVE YOU MICHAEL! Indeed...

I am professing my love to a person who I have talked to on-line, but have never seen...

My life is just getting better.

Today is Friday, and I am thankful. No more school for two days...pure bliss.

I want to go to the movies this weekend. I don't know what I will see, but I want to start ruckus in the movie theatre.

I think I might wear my Dracula cape, acting like Superman.

I'm game...who's with me?

-danielley


previous - next

� Danielley

Index
Archives
Profile
Extras
Contacts
So pretty
Diaryland

miz graphics!