so beautiful.
Bus ride musings... October 27, 2003
One of the major things in life that piss me off (other than people being complete asses by running into without say sorry) is when thing's do not go my way. Sure, I can deal with the simple "No. You can't have that.", but when it comes to something major, I get pissed.

That major thing is when my bus driver does not take me home first. It drives me absolutely nuts when she does that. Today, I was about this ~holds up fingers that are a centimeter apart~ close to stabbing that fried chicken obsessed freak with one of my brand new mechanical pencils.

Instead of me getting home at 2:15 today, I got home at 2:37...Every time I saw a person get off the bus, my hatred grew more, and I gave that hairy eyeball straight towards my bus driver. I don't think she noticed, because she was too busy dreaming about her fried chicken...stupid horse.

Well, on brighter news...my dad got rid of the Blue Bomb, a.k.a. his 89' Chevy Cavalier. We now have the most beautiful blue 2003 Jeep Liberty in our car port.

HALLEHUJAH, I AM SAVED!

Although we have this great, oh so fabulous new Jeep, I miss the crappy ass Cavalier. Even though it had this infernal squeaking thing going on, and since we had gotten into an accident with it, it had a different door on one side, and even though it had no a/c or heater, and even though it had an colossal amount of paint upon the car, I still wonder what that car is doing now. Is it happy with it's new owner? Is it scared being all alone without my dad to drive it around?

Poor, Blue Bomb. I shall miss you dearly.

HOLY CRAP, I ALMOST FORGOT!

Baby, I got goldmember. Buahahah.

Well now that I am done updating, I am hungry. I think I shall have some Easy Mac.

Got...to...have...cheesy...goodness...

-danielly


previous - next

� Danielley

Index
Archives
Profile
Extras
Contacts
So pretty
Diaryland

miz graphics!