so beautiful.
Danielley's peach theory...they are out there! October 28, 2003
The most exciting thing happened to me about an hour ago.

Jesse McCartney, the one and the only, is having a concert in Tampa/St. Pete Florida on December 20th.

I can't express what I am feeling in words, right now. I haven't been seriously this happy in a long time. I'm going to his concert, and I get to see him in person.

This is truly going to be the best Christmas I shall ever have.

Woo. Go me!

Aha.

Today, not only did I discover that Jesse was going to be coming to Florida, but I also realized something about peaches.

I declare that they are mammals.

They have hair, we have hair. It's a reasonable assumption.

Why else would a fruit have hair?

Another fact is that have you ever heard of the saying "I bruise like a peach." Well, maybe peaches are rare breeds of white crackers.

I also believe that peaches are trying to take over the world. They have fooled us many times making us believe that they are fruits, but they are not. They are mammals that come from the planet Meep, and they speak Meepish.

Indeed. It's true. I know all.

So this is my Peach Theory.

Read it, learn it... LIVE IT!

-danielley


previous - next

� Danielley

Index
Archives
Profile
Extras
Contacts
So pretty
Diaryland

miz graphics!