so beautiful.
Cast September 19, 2003
If you click upon some of the names, you've got pictures!

Family

My parents: Wow. My parents. The most fabulous people I have ever met. I hold them in such high esteem. I place them above everyone else in my life. I love my mommy and daddy so much. My daddy is the one person I can go and talk to without feeling embarrassed. I love him so much. And my mommy, she has always been there for me. I know we fight a lot, and argue non stop, but I love her. If anything happened to my parents, I would end up dying of such great of a loss. My love for them is unconditional. They brought me into this world, and have given me so much love, and formed me into such a fantastic person, there is no words I can express to thank them for the life they have given me. They are the reason I try to so hard in school, and try to be the best person I can be. I am such a goodie-goodie-two-shoes to please just them, and only them. I want to the perfect daughter and give them a daughter that they can brag about and admire, and be thankful for such a person they brought into this world. I want to make them proud and pay them back for loving me and caring for me so much. If anything in my life was perfect, it'd have to be my parents. I'm my daddy's little girl, and my mommy's pumpkin pie. They always say that to me, and I just can�t help but smile. They are the perfect parents, and I have no doubt in my mind that they are.

Sammy: My cousin...who thinks he's slicker than me, but he is not.

Danielley:The wonderful authoress that is adored by everyone, also known as me. I am the crazed idiot.

Friends

Cassie: Cassie is one of the two best friends I�ve ever had. Being an only child, I never had the chance to have a sibling until I met Cassie. We are so much alike, it frightening. We look alike, we act alike, and it gets so bad that I even know what she is going to say before she says it. We are only eight days apart. We are freaking non-blood related twins for Lords sake. In the year of 2003, Cassie moved to Rockledge, Florida and I miss her terribly. She�s one of those people, you can�t help but miss. We fight, oh God yes, but it�s funny how no fight has ever stopped us from being best friends. She stayed at my house for over a month this summer, it's really difficult growing so accustomed to having someone there, and then their not there anymore. She�s always making other people laugh, and she is always laughing. She has a super nice relationship with God, which makes her such a great person. We�ve been best friends for a while now, and I think we�ll be best friends for the rest of our lives. Diary of Ms. Cassie.

Holly: Holly is my other best friend. She also moved away in 2003, to Michigan. I think I miss her the most. I miss everything about Holly. It's really difficult for me knowning that Holly is thousands of miles away, and I can't see her at all. Holly and I just got along so unbelievably well. I don't think we ever fought over anything. During 8th grade, we were inseparable. You couldn't find me without Holly, or Holly without me. Holly is such a fabulous person, and she doesn't deserve anything that is going on in her life right now. I worry about her constantly because I want her to be okay. The last time I saw Holly, we didn�t want to say good-bye, so we didn�t. It really wasn't good-bye, after all, since I�m seeing her in August. : ) This is such a small paragraph for such a great person, but this paragraph means the most to me. Diary of Ms. Holly.

Breann: Breann and I never got along, when we were growing up during middle school. We were rivals, always wanting to be better than the other. When one of us achieved something the other didn't, we bragged about it to piss each other off. I still don't know why I did that. I don't think she knows why either. And yet, we were still best friends. I am still angry at myself for doing all that things, and talking about her behind her back. She visited during Spring Break of 2004, and I have to say, it was great to see her again. When she moved, I suppose it changed our out look on each other. We were no longer rivals, but friends. We might lose touch over the years, but I don't think she'll ever forget me, and I won't forget her. Diary of Ms. Breann.

Bethany: Bethany is one of the greatest people I know. We've grown apart a lot, but I have to say, her and her boyfriend Kory are going to last a long time. He is so in <3 with her. It's adorable. Diary of Ms. Bethany.

Jamie: I haven't talked to Jamie in the longest time. We've grown apart�a lot. After all that has happened to Jamie, I'm surprised she still has her head on right. I'm proud of her for still being such a fantastic person, after all that she has gone through. Diary of Ms. Jamie.

Melanie:We don't talk much anymore�and we�ve grown apart�a lot more than anyone else, I suppose. Melanie is a nice and caring person, always wanting to help others. I think she'll be a cartoonist when she grows up. She still amazes me with everything she draws.

Kerri: Kerri. Kerri. Kerri. Kerri definitely has the weirdest friends out of the bunch. Kerri and I still talk regularly and are still pretty good friends. Kerri has been through the most tough times, I have to say. I admire her, you know. Diary of Ms. Kerri.

Travis: My best guy friend. I've known him since Kindergarten, which is a really long time. He's been my friend through everything, and I for him.

Cassie Adams: Aka Cassie #2. She's one of my good friends that sits in Computer Class with me. She is probably the most random person, besides moi, that you will ever meet.

Pets

P.J.: My kitty who is adorably fat

Jasmine: The mean old lady, otherwise known as my other cat, whom I love.

Thank you for visiting the Cast Page, I hope you had a good time.

...and good night.


previous - next

� Danielley

Index
Archives
Profile
Extras
Contacts
So pretty
Diaryland

miz graphics!