so beautiful.
Autobiography September 19, 2003
The Oh-So Great Danielley

I Danielley, with no last name, was born on May 23rd, to the best mother and father in the world. After 11 years of my life, starting with falling off of a swing set, and becoming an avid fan of The Power Rangers, it was morphing time for me to go Middle School. Middle school, was, by far, the most exciting thing that had happened to my life...other than knocking an old man over on my bicycle.

I met my two best friends, Cassie and Holly, my no-blood-relation sisters in 7th grade. In 8th grade, Cassie, Holly, and Breann (a great friend of mine), all moved away. It all resulted into my going into a state of depression, got sick, taking way too many pills on a daily period, missing school...and some other crap. I'm not like that now. I changed for the better and I have become more independent. I'm doing great in school, and my life has turned around, ever since I accepted God into my life.

Since I have entered high school (I am a sophomore), I realized that I have the greatest parents in the world, who love me with all their hearts. Since Holly and Cassie have left, our friendships have withstood anything anyone has thrown at it. I constantly brag about how great they are, and I love them very much.

I am, what my parents tell everyone, "a great kid". I mostly always do the right thing. I'm intelligent and witty. I think people in general, are stupid, because they are. I don't do drugs, I don't drink, and I'm no party animal. Most would call me a prude, but I'm better off without being in the "in crowd" just because I don't do what the rest of the teenagers now a days do. I had to grow up fast, if you were wondering.

So yes, this is Danielley. Not what you were expecting, correct?


previous - next

� Danielley

Index
Archives
Profile
Extras
Contacts
So pretty
Diaryland

miz graphics!