so beautiful.
When will the terrors in my neighborhood ever stop? September 18, 2003
I just got back from the JV game. Noles vs Mustangs...we lost.

Big whoop. I bet my 8 Orlando Bloom posters that everyone saw that one coming.

Gah.

Even though they lost, they didn't lose as bad as the Varsity team did.

16-24

Not to bad, if you are asking me. Which you probably arent...but still. I have to put my 2 cents in. It's my diary after all.

It was Bethany, me, Michelle and Molly at the game. We had a good time though. We also saw Amber S at the game.

Yeah...well, Mike and Kyle are on the team, and we were all acting like their fan club tonight.

We are losers. Woo. I need some confetti so I can go celebrate.

Party at Danielle's. Losers of all kinds are welcome. Dork's and freaks too...

It all adds up to a 3 ring circus and a run away hamster named Mauve.

Just no contortionists.

Them people scare me. Shit, I'm not suprised that being a contortionist is illegal. Do you know how good those people would be at sneaking into buildings. They could find out all the information for CSI...FBI, and even what the next show of Lizzie McGuire is.

Wait. I forgot. Hilary Duff isn't shooting Lizzie McGuire anymore because she wasn't getting paid enough.

Penny-pinching bitch.

___________________________

Well, I have repeatly told myself this at night. I have got to tell my diary fans all about the Motorcyle Riding at 12 o'clock at night idiot

As you may have read what I wrote, there is this guy who rides his motorcycle back and forth at 12 o'clock at night.

Why me?

I'm stuck with mutiple crack smoking neighbors, a nosy neighbor, a sex offender, and now I have a

Mr.

I

ride

my

motorcyle

at

12

o'clock

at

night

because

I

feel

like

screwing

everyone

over

because

I

can't

get

none.

Yes, I hate you just as much as the sex offender.

My neighborhood get's stranger by the day...

I'm screwed.

Boy, do I know that.

______________________________

Yeah..um. That's pretty much it.

Oh! I forgot to tell everyone. I am still running for Historian. Election is tomorrow...I'll tell everyone if I won or not.

Wish me luck. I'll need it...I didn't get a chance to put up my posters.

I'm lazy. I'm a coach potatoe. And guess what?

I can't do a thing about it.

BUAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!

-danielley


previous - next

� Danielley

Index
Archives
Profile
Extras
Contacts
So pretty
Diaryland

miz graphics!