so beautiful.
Just breathe. June 14, 2004
It�s been raining a lot lately, but despite of the rain, the parentals, Cassie, and I went to the beach yesterday.

The beach where I live is so beautiful. Since the water is from the Gulf of Mexico, it doesn�t have many waves, but it is the prettiest sea water green you will ever sea. The sand is white, and the coquina�s and other water species live happily on this beach. I really am blessed to live next to such an amazing thing.

I just love to lay in the water, without swimming. Just being content. And since there is no waves, you just float along peacefully. It�s a nice feeling.

I love the water. I adore going swimming and to the beach so much. Sometimes I just like to sit underwater, immobile, waiting until the last moment where I can�t breathe until I am forced to go up and breathe the fresh air, just to enjoy those simple moments of everything being quiet and still.

A lot of people tell me that they hate the feeling of not being able to breathe, but it doesn�t bother me at all. It�s actually quite interesting�knowing that you�re so close to death. If you don�t take the swift sudden breath, and breathe in the oxygen, you�re forever gone, to never come back.

I love water. It is truly the most amazing thing that God ever decided to create. Without out, we die. With it, we live.


previous - next

� Danielley

Index
Archives
Profile
Extras
Contacts
So pretty
Diaryland

miz graphics!