so beautiful.
Dashboard Confessional. June 16, 2004
This Friday, the 18th, I'm going to the Dashboard Confessional Concert for their Civic tour at Orlando's House of Blues.

I'm really really excited. I've been wanting to see Dashboard Confessional live for a long time. Cassie tells me they are such amazing performers and I'm looking forward to it.

There newest single is the song off of the new Spiderman 2 soundtrack. The one you hear when the preview plays. The song is called Vindicated and it goes something like this...

I am Vindicated,
I am selfish,
I am wrong,
I am right,
I swear I'm right,
I swear I knew it all along.

- Vindicated, Dashboard Confessional

They will definitely be playing Vindicated at the concert!

I'm so ecstatic! YEAH!


previous - next

� Danielley

Index
Archives
Profile
Extras
Contacts
So pretty
Diaryland

miz graphics!