so beautiful.
Christmas is coming to town! December 23, 2004
Cassie came last Friday and left back home today.

I�m okay though�for once I think I�m okay. I was highly upset at first, and even though it gets more difficult to say good-bye, I think I�m finally getting used to it.

Holly�s going to be moving again, so maybe she�ll make it near Florida or actually in Florida. That would be awesome to see her again; I miss her an unbelievable amount.

Christmas Eve is tomorrow, and I�m super excited because we open presents tomorrow. We always open presents on Christmas Eve, although how unusual it is. It�s a very Danielley Family Tradition.

I hope everyone has a magnificent Christmas and Happy Holidays.

Love <3.


previous - next

� Danielley

Index
Archives
Profile
Extras
Contacts
So pretty
Diaryland

miz graphics!