so beautiful.
Go Daddy, it's your birthday! December 11, 2004
Yesterday was my dad�s big 5-0. I don�t enjoy birthdays much anymore; celebrating getting older just doesn�t have the same �oomph� as it used to.

We bought him a frying pan and the Yatzee game. My dad is the cooker in the family, so he really appreciated the frying pan. I think Mom bought the Yatzee game for her own purpose as well as his. Killing two birds with one stone, go Mom. I taught you well.

Tonight were going out to dinner as well for his birthday- Red Lobster. Yum.

Dad secretly told me he loved my present as best. It was only a card, but I think it would be strange to spend his own money on a present for him.

So here is the card:
front
front 2
inside left
inside right

Oh and we went and got Chester fixed yesterday. Snip snip. : )


previous - next

� Danielley

Index
Archives
Profile
Extras
Contacts
So pretty
Diaryland

miz graphics!