so beautiful.
A disgrace to the world... November 12, 2003
A realization hit me today as I was sitting at my computer surfing the net. The �Callwave� thing I have had just rung, because someone had called. I looked upon the number and saw the number and cringed.

The number happened to belong to her.

Her.

My most hated enemy. Why her?

Why did it have to be my half-sister Dana calling?

As I saw her number, I remembered the first thing she did when she saw me three years back�she glared at me. She fully fledged glared at me with all her soul and heart. It greatly disturbed me, because at the time I was only ten years of age and just a child.

Dana has many problems with her life. She has three children�two girls and a boy. They all have different fathers. In short words, she�s a slut. Her first child, Kaylee, was born when she was eighteen. She has been living in the worst conditions located in New Jersey. She�s very trashy and she depends upon other people to help her survive. She has asked my father numerous times for money, and finally two years ago my father stopped giving her money.

My father finally realized the truth and told Dana unless she got her act together, she would regret it. She no longer gets birthday presents nor Christmas presents. The only reason we still send up money is for the children. Dana doesn�t provide for them, and since they are just children, we help.

When I mentioned her daughter, my niece, Kaylee, I don�t even know if I spelled Kaylee right. She�s my niece and I don�t know how to spell her name. That shows just how much Dana despises me. Her other daughter is named Shania, and her son�s name is stored somewhere deep into my oblivion.

Maybe I�m a bad aunt, I don�t know. I wish I could help my nieces and nephew out somehow. Sure I could send them money, but Dana would use it all for herself, and money does not belong in her hands.

Dana is my half sister, and she�s also a major screw up. She�s messed up more times than I can count, and this may sound cruel, but she deserves it. She is ending up just like her mother, a nasty whore that has no life. My father made a great decision leaving his ex-wife, Dana�s mom.

I asked my dad today why Dana hates me so much, and he simply replied, �She�s jealous.� Ah, yes. I�ve known that forever. I�ve always known it. I have everything she wants, and she will never get.

I could say I pity her, but I don�t. She rightfully deserves what she got. She screwed up and now she has to pay for it. She�s a child abuser, a welfare addict, and a slut.

Wait, nevermind, I do pity her. Oh yes, I pity her. I once loved her like a sister. I cared about her and asked about her. I worried about her, and stuck up for her when my mother said something about her�things are different now.

She no longer will get anything of those wonderful things.

Pity is the only thing she will ever receive from me.

-danielley


previous - next

� Danielley

Index
Archives
Profile
Extras
Contacts
So pretty
Diaryland

miz graphics!