so beautiful.
A revising November 14, 2003
I have been thinking about doing this for a while. I wanted to put one of my old entries on here so everyone can see it.

This was my favorite entry�I wrote it when I was crying. Usually when my emotions are at a peek a write my best.

I have revised it some, but it still has the same meaning. This entry is dedicated to Breann�good luck with everything, hun.

[To anyone who will listen]

I remember the first day I met Breann...I thank Megan Furman for that. It was the only good thing she ever did for me.

Today was Breann�s last day...

And guess what? ...

I cried.

When I think back on everything, I cant believe on what I said to her...all the fights we had. I can believe what an immature child I was at the time, to push one of my best friends away.

We could still be the best of friends right now....but we aren�t, and it�s partially my fault.

As I was riding on the bus home, sharp tears sprang to my eyes and I started to cry softly�

At that moment, I then realized the she no longer is going to sit by me on the bus. She was no longer going to talk to me and I would from then on be sitting alone...

People say they are sorry about it...but they aren�t in my place. They don�t know how it feels to watch one of your best friends live miles and miles away from you.

As I was sitting on the bus, I started to remember all the good times...and it hit me. One thought passed through my head�

no more good times

I missed her already...she was my best friend for who knows how long, and then after that a very good friend.

I never got to say a proper good-bye, and I didn�t want too. I�ll miss her, but I�ll see her again. Although I know this, I�m still crying.

I�m still crying�

-danielley

Written on 2003-04-14 at 4:02 p.m.


previous - next

� Danielley

Index
Archives
Profile
Extras
Contacts
So pretty
Diaryland

miz graphics!