so beautiful.
And when I die, I shall be cremated for this reason. March 01, 2004
Last night I stayed up until 12 o�clock to watch Johnny Depp graciously loose to an idiot named Sean Penn at the Academy Awards. You couldn�t believe the state of shock I was in when I found out.

I say we find the guy, tackle him to the ground, steal the award and send it anonymously to Johnny.

Kidding�

On a not much better note, I had to dissect a fish and a frog today. Well, I actually didn�t dissect, I just sat and poked it with the little poker thing. It was gross and disturbing.

I have now come to the conclusion that I want to be cremated. There is no way in hell I will let someone sit there and poke at my insides with a poker thing.

Now way, Jose. No way. I will not become some 14 year olds science experiment.


previous - next

� Danielley

Index
Archives
Profile
Extras
Contacts
So pretty
Diaryland

miz graphics!