so beautiful.
Just don't. May 31, 2004
I am currently experiencing a throbbing headache. It�s no migraine, but it�s close. Thank God, that in the 7th grade I learned how to type with my eyes closed (the light from the computer burns). Thanks Ms. Waldron, I owe you one.

Today I passed my four hour Drug and Alcohol test, which you have to pass to be able to get your learners permit. Tomorrow, I will look over the book and take the drivers test to get my Learner�s permit. Cool, hmm?

Yeah, I spent four hours at the computer, reading useless things that I already knew. Yes, I know, that Alcohol is a depressant, and you can seriously harm yourself and others when you drink. If I remember correctly, it said that over 300 billion dollars is spent on crash and collision clean up every year. That�s absolutely terrible.

I am disgusted by how many kids my age drink and do drugs. It�s extremely stupid, because you don�t even know how you will react to everything. You could drink too much alcohol and get alcohol poisoning. Any type of drug could have the wrong effect and bam, your dead.

People who do drugs and drink are morons. Very very stupid people.

But I do believe in karma. So, whatever you do, it will come back to you 10 times worse.

Don�t drink/do drugs and drive people. For all you know, that car you could hit while under the influence, could be carrying both your mother and father.

You could murder your own parents.

Don�t be a moron. Please.

My second cousin Roxie was killed by a drunk driver. She was hit by a semi and decapitated.

Don�t get behind the wheel or in a car with someone who has been drinking or doing drugs.

You never know what could happen.


previous - next

� Danielley

Index
Archives
Profile
Extras
Contacts
So pretty
Diaryland

miz graphics!