so beautiful.
My dream will come true. Watch out world... March 20, 2004
I just received my review from Starlit Lily today, and I am in utter shock.

My total score was a 174/200, but that wasn�t what I was shocked about.

I was shocked at how Cielmara�s opinion of myself, was so close to the truth.

You're basically a happy, upbeat person, as far as I can tell, but you do have a few down moments. And when you're down, you make me want to hug you. You're one of those people who, when she cries, must drive everyone crazy because they all want to comfort you and make it all better. You're also an intelligent creature. You're funny and you're goofy, but you're not stupid.

Whoa. That is whoa. Dude�whoa.

You're wrapped up in your little world so tight you're like a little bug in a cocoon. There were some rare moments when you'd share some poetry with me, when you'd take a moment to reveal some of the deeper layers of yourself, about your emotions and the like, but mostly, the deepest you ever went was talking about how much you love your friends, and how hot Orlando Bloom is. Although, your poetry is gorgeous. Especially the guardian angel poem. That just about made me cry.

You cried? Heh. So did my momma. So did I. So did the mob-, eh, wait. No they didn�t, sorry. I seriously did cry though when I was writing it. That poem was actually a gift for my mom after we got into this huge fight. And of course, she forgave me.

You write with a whacky, zany sense of humor. In later entries, you still address a lot of stuff to your friends, but they're your friends. They're your best buddies. I think it's very sweet the way you refer to them, the way you obviously adore them.

Of course I do. How could I not love those little miscreants?

There is no need to comment on every little detail, but there is one more, I would like to comment on.

You sound like a mature woman. I really like that about you, Danielley. I'd have to agree with what your father said about you having an amazing talent for writing--when you stop to take things seriously, you do have a remarkable talent, and a considerable intellect. Develop it, and use it--you could do great things with it.

All my life, all I�ve ever wanted to do, was write. I didn�t care what I was writing about, as long as I wrote, I was happy. And after I read that, my heart was filled with ambition to succeed. I will most definitely full fill my dream.

I�ve let down many people in my life, but the one person I�m not going to let down is me.


previous - next

� Danielley

Index
Archives
Profile
Extras
Contacts
So pretty
Diaryland

miz graphics!