so beautiful.
HAPPY EAT A TURKEY DAY! November 27, 2003
HAPPY EAT A TURKEY DAY MY FELLOW PEOPLE CELBRATING THANKSGIVING!

Man�I�m a little thing we all call stuffed!

Woo. I haven�t eaten so much since�we ordered pizza last week, but hey, I was pizza deprived. I blame it on my parents. Today, I ate some turkey, stuffing, mashed tatoes, string beans, and the best of all my mama�s sweet potatoes.

Yeah, the turkey was amazing. After we pulled it out of the over, after cooking all night, the meat just was so tender, and it fell right off the bone. The dark meat was so scrumptious. Yum.

The mashed tatoes were so lurvely, as well as the fresh string beans. But, my mama�s sweet potatoes were�whoa.

I don�t care who hates them, or who thinks they hate them�you haven�t had them until you have tried my mama�s. Doused in brown-sugar and butter. God�oh god, I could have sworn I gained about 5lbs. Damn lurvely potatoes. I love �em, but then I hate �em.

It�s likes one of those love-hate relationships everyone always talks about.

I was thinking about this today, but I think we should have a turkey eating contest. That would be cool. I can imagine it now�everyone would be tuned in to channel 35 (because everyone knows that�s the most exciting station ever), and then we get to watch 300lb + people stuff themselves with turkey�

Announcer: WELCOME EVERYONE TO THE 1st ANNUAL TURKEY EATING CONTEST! ~hears yelling~ Everyone�settle down, settle down. I would like to introduce our contestants. In the first seat, we�ve got Billy Joe Bob George Fred Bucklebutt all the way from Iamahillbilly, Tennessee. ~Hears screaming and a loud grunt from Billy Joe Bob George Fred Bucklebutt~ In the 2nd seat we have Billy Joe Bob George Jimmy--

Oh yes. I can�t wait. If anyone is as excited as me, please do join me as I hunt down the owner of channel 35 and demand this show to be put on the television.

And that was probably the biggest piece of bull shit I have ever written.

I�m good. I�m real good.

And that was a lie too.

-danielley


previous - next

� Danielley

Index
Archives
Profile
Extras
Contacts
So pretty
Diaryland

miz graphics!