so beautiful.
El espanol es estupido y el VH1 es estupido January 11, 2004
Well everyone, on Wednesday, winter break ended, and I, sweet little Danielley, was forced to go back to the dreaded residence that resembles hell, in which I have so gallantly named school.

I had a good time. Instead of having Geometry, <3 Journalism <3, Computers, and English, I have Biology Honors, Computers 2, Student Government, and Espa�ol dos.

I�m quite happy with all my classes. They all seem quite fun. And I probably just jinxed myself. Niiiiice.

Any who, onto more important things.

Ahem, today I was watching VH1�s Hottest People, and I only got to see 39 and below. I have some tragic news that some may not be able to handle.

I have said this once in one of my Michael Jackson entries, and I will say it again.

Warning: If you suffer from back injuries, tuberculosis, constipation, diarrhea, AIDS, ADD, hyperventilation, breathing problems, headaches, family troubles, run ins with the mafia, suicide, bloating, nausea, coughing, getting poked in the eye, pneumonia, laryngitis, depression, peeing problems, turrets, mono, fainting, dizziness, menstrual cramps, asthma attacks, heart attacks, and or comas, please do not scroll down.

.

..

...

....

.....

......

.......

........

.......

......

.....

....

...

..

.

Orlando Bloom was not one of them.

It�s sad. I know. I am just hoping he was in the 39 and above�and if not, I am willing to bet that in one of my moments of complete insanity, I will sue VH1 for all they are worth.

In the end, of course I will win. Anyone in there right mind would never go against all the Orlando Bloom fans in the world�that would be just down right stupid.


previous - next

� Danielley

Index
Archives
Profile
Extras
Contacts
So pretty
Diaryland

miz graphics!