so beautiful.
Hi, my name is Danielle and I have a problem. January 06, 2004
To whomever this concerns,

Hello. My name is Danielle and I have a problem. On Monday, May 11th, 1998, my obsession started. I think it is time for me to stop.

At times, I know it will be hard for me to stop. I just can�t give into it anymore. They are killing me inside and out.

I think my problem started after I saw my mother doing it. Since she is a role model of mine, I had to follow what she was doing. My mother isn�t to blame though. It never hurt her any�but me? Once I started, I could not escape the will power of such addicting fiends.

So here I am�sitting in my computer chair at 7:55 p.m. on Tuesday, January 6, 2004...admitting my darkest secret that I have keep for almost 6 years.

I have an obsession with donuts.

Thank you for your time.

Sincerely,

Danielle Givemethatdonut


previous - next

� Danielley

Index
Archives
Profile
Extras
Contacts
So pretty
Diaryland

miz graphics!