so beautiful.
A reviewers point of view January 04, 2004
Most people take reviewers as complete bitches that just bitch about everything. As a reviewer, I have to tell everyone, it�s not like that.

We give honest opinions and I personally think it�s better to tell someone straight, rather they lie to their fucking face. Why request a review, if you can�t handle it?

We may be harsh, we may technically be bitches, but hey, you asked and we gave you what we thought.

Although that was quite random, I just had to get that out. People that complain about reviews and reviewers are childish and despicable. They piss me off because of their endless complaints that, �she�s a bitch� or �he has no fucking idea what it�s like to be me�.

So as the owner of Idiot Reviews, I say to all the complainers out there, SCREW YOU!


previous - next

� Danielley

Index
Archives
Profile
Extras
Contacts
So pretty
Diaryland

miz graphics!