so beautiful.
The Airport Escapades part II January 03, 2004
As we arrived at the airport, one thing was on my mind. French fries� We went inside, got to the 3rd floor where they have the food places. Immediately I ran towards the Burger King/ Taco Bell area.

I could smell those French fries and I was dying to have them. Next thing I know, my dad comes up and asks me what I want.

My reply was, �A medium Sprite. Thanks.�

So the next 3 hours passed slowly. I paced for about an hour. Shopped for about an hour. Tried to jump out the window for about an hour, but never succeeded.

Since boredom was starting to take it�s toll on my sanity, I called Cassie. We talked for about 30 minutes, discussing the usual. The usual includes just random things. She also asked me if Greg and Stevie were there again. I casually said no, and told her I had been starring at the terminal for the past 3 hours and hadn�t taken my eyes off of it.

That was cool.

It was finally 5 o�clock and time for my grandparents to leave. I said my good-byes, hugged and kissed them, and ran to the bathroom because I had to go pee so bad. I never felt the urge to go pee that bad before. Stupid medium sprite.

I have finally come to a conclusion�which is�

Airports suck.

So this is the end of the Airport Escapades. Second part, Fin.


previous - next

� Danielley

Index
Archives
Profile
Extras
Contacts
So pretty
Diaryland

miz graphics!