so beautiful.
Homework, I flippin hate you. August 01, 2005
I haven't updated in forever. I don't have the slighest idea how long forever was, but here I am, sharing my life with you all yet again.

Mom said I belonged in the funny farm today. Also something about how I'm going to have an anxiety attack before I'm supposed to have one.

AP Literature homework is killing me. I've got approximately 6 days to finish it since school starts on Monday.

Dear Jesus. If I don't launch myself in front of a moving vehicle this year I'll be so suprised, I'll buy myself something with MY OWN money for once.

Quit work because I couldn't handle that and homework at the same time. I was stressing myself out and when I'm stressed out, I'm not fun.

I just realized Cassie is coming on Wednesday, that means I have one day to finish my homework...

Flippin' retarded.

GOSH!

My eye is twitching...

Just thought you like to know how my life is going.

Good news: There's no good news. My school can kiss my white fat butt, my homework can go flush itself down the toilet, and I need to go finish my homework.

Hope everyone's life is going better than mine!

Love.

Woohoo.


previous - next

� Danielley

Index
Archives
Profile
Extras
Contacts
So pretty
Diaryland

miz graphics!