so beautiful.
Oh Danielley, what am I going to do with you? June 03, 2005
I�m always worrying about what other people think of me, and I try really hard not to. I guess that�s the part of being a teenager.

I stress about it until the point where I know I�m definitely nuts. The weirdest thoughts past through my mind. Like weird stuff. Stupid stuff. Like someone noticing an eyebrow hair out of place�I�m constantly pulling out the every so handy mirror and checking. It�s a repeated procedure throughout the day and I cannot survive without looking at myself in the mirror at least twice during one hour.

Mom told me I was being narcissistic. I told her I was being paranoid. She told me she was paranoid about me being narcissistic. I told her I was narcissistic because she was being paranoid. That was our conversation on our way to work, if you want to know.

WORK, ah, I must speak of the work place. I�m currently working in The Workers Comp area, filing. Yes, filing. With all my smarts, I�m getting tested on my alphabetizing skills. And the best part about filing�.PAPER CUTS! WOOO! GOTTO <3 THOSE BABIES! I�ve got seven on each hand, thankyouverymuch. Nasty little f***ers. I call them my battle wounds.

I always knew trees were pissed off at us for cutting them down and were going to get back at us somehow. Smarter than us, they are so smarter than us.

Anyway, I have to cleanse the battle wounds. Don�t want them to get infected and have to get a finger amputated. It would screw up my filing technique an all.


previous - next

� Danielley

Index
Archives
Profile
Extras
Contacts
So pretty
Diaryland

miz graphics!