so beautiful.
Oh happy day. May 20, 2005
So this school year is coming to an end. It ends officially on May 26th, at noon. It scares me big time.

Next year I�m going to be a Junior, and then the year after that, I�ll be a SENIOR! What the heck?

Next thing you know, I�ll be in college, getting married, and dying. I�m so excited. That was serious sarcasm.

My birthday is on Monday, and I think I�m dreading it. I have a feeling everyone is going to forget. I don�t know.

I�m freaking coo-coo. I fell off the rocking chair the day after my dad washed all the hair off of my head, causing some weird reaction.

Yeah. Whatever.

Happy Birthday to me, I live in a tree. I smell like a flea, and drink lots of tea!

I hope everything is going fantastic with everyone. I adore you and all your people.

Much love.

Peace out, player.


previous - next

� Danielley

Index
Archives
Profile
Extras
Contacts
So pretty
Diaryland

miz graphics!