so beautiful.
Hiatus... November 07, 2003
There�s usually a point in someone�s life where you have to realize the truth. I just got my review back from Suck it Reviews, and my final score was 32/100.

I told everyone my diary sucked, and now here�s the truth right in front of everyone�s eyes.

I guess I�ll never have one of those amazing diaries that everyone loves. I usually put my whole heart and wittiness into these entries, but I guess to other people, it might not be that funny.

She commented on the time when I was talking about Bethany�where I told Bethany I was a better princess. I�m sorry if you took that in anyway seriously Bethany. You are one of my best friends, and I was kidding. You�ll always be the better princess�

Who would want, I, Danielle, to be a princess? I�m not even�anything princess worthy.

I�m ugly, fat, disrespectful, ignorant�

I realize the review is nothing to be upset about, but I guess it triggered something.

You are a complete brat and need to grow up. ~ Suck it Reviews

And the truth is�I am.

I�m going on a hiatus. I can�t write in this diary anymore. I started this diary when I first saw Uncle Bob�s.

He was my salvation for starting this. I wanted to be just like him. To have the funniest, wittiest, most laugh your ass off diary ever.

And then I saw Charlene�s Diary, and I wanted to have a diary like her. I wanted to have a type of writing that just flowed, and sounded so poetic and beautiful.

Yeah.

I�m not truthfully mad at Suck it Reviews. They gave their opinion, and I am grateful for it. They spent time reading my diary, and I appreciate it.

But now, I�m just going to go for a while. Spend sometime thinking about the person that I can be�the person that I want to be.

Thank you everyone for your time.

<3s

Danielley


previous - next

� Danielley

Index
Archives
Profile
Extras
Contacts
So pretty
Diaryland

miz graphics!