so beautiful.
Forgive me? Please? With sugar on top? January 08, 2005
My first week of my new semester, with three new classes, went well. I�m actually quite satisfied with everything. I have Digital Design, World History, Student Government, and Algebra 2.

It�s an easy semester for me, which I think is just what I needed. No more pressure, no more having to worry about getting a bad grade, because all my classes are fairly easy.

Satisfaction is a lovely thing.

Today is Holly�s sweet sixteen. I really wish I could be up there in Michigan or her be down here.

It�s one thing to miss Christmas together, spring break, or other petty vacations, but it�s really devastating to miss my best friends sweet sixteen. I didn�t even send her present out in time, because I forgot. Heck, I haven�t even bought her present yet.

All she gets from me is a phone call, and I feel terrible. Long distance best friend relationships stink�like rotting sewage or three month old macaroni and cheese you accidentally forgot to take out of the refrigerator when your dad told you to take it out three months ago when it started to grow mold.

I am such a crappy best friend.

I am going to call her tonight, but when she reads this, I hope she realizes how sorry I am. I am sorry, Holly. I really am. I�m am such a crappy person. I just want you to know that I love you and I hope you feel all cool now that your officially older than me.

Baby�s all grown up.

I�m so effing proud.


previous - next

� Danielley

Index
Archives
Profile
Extras
Contacts
So pretty
Diaryland

miz graphics!