so beautiful.
The one person I hate. January 13, 2005
I went to Teen Court on Tuesday and I was a juror. I did an awesome job. I kept my poker face on and didn�t even flinch.

I was proud.

Well, last night I came to a resolution. I think everyone in the world, has one person that they look at, and they get so angry. You see this person, and you wouldn�t care if you never saw them again in your life. That one person you would probably laugh if you saw someone throwing rocks at them and then join in yourself.

At the ripe old age of 12, I met that one person who I can�t stand to be in the same room with, without wishing I had a stone to throw. I see her and I just get so angry; unbelievably angry. I can�t explain it. I just really don�t like this girl.

We have a long history, one of her being a pathological liar, a dirty hussy, a stealer, and a druggie. She really disgusts me. I can�t put it into words how angry she makes me.

I saw her again at Teen Court.

No names.

No nothing.

No mentioning of her ever again.

I hope I�ll never see again, but we all can�t be that lucky; and I know I�m going to see her again at teen court. If she comes up to me, I�ll be civil. I�ll be the smarter, wiser, more beautiful, God loving girl and let her look like the stupid person she does really happen to be.

Oh Lord, I try not to hate. I�m not a violent person; I�m not spiteful, nor vengeful. But Lordy my boy, I think�I really do�hate her.

Stupid girl. I don�t like you.

Argh!


previous - next

� Danielley

Index
Archives
Profile
Extras
Contacts
So pretty
Diaryland

miz graphics!