so beautiful.
Holly, is coming, to toooooowwwwnnnnnn.... July 14, 2004
Last night, I received a very suspicious phone call from someone whom I would like to keep secret. They shall be called Holly.

Well, this Holly fellow, told me that she will be coming to visit me in August.

She said something about spending the four days that she is coming, at my house. Or something like that...

...

....

.....

YEAH! WOO! WHEEE! I'm so excited, and I just can't hide it!

I am practically in tears. My best friend, whom I haven't seen in over a year, is finally coming to visit. I was beyond devastated when I learned that she couple come during Spring Break a while back, and now, she is coming.

The only bad point about her coming during August is the fact that I go back to school August 9th, and she is coming August 26th and staying until August 29th. Two of those days happen to be school days.

But that's not like it really matters. My fantastic parents already approved of me staying home those two days.

I love my Holly.

I love my parents.

I love how my life is going.

Nothing can bring me down today. Not even world destruction or numb toes and a taste burnt tongue. I'll still be sitting here, in the holy computer chair, smiling.


previous - next

� Danielley

Index
Archives
Profile
Extras
Contacts
So pretty
Diaryland

miz graphics!